Officers

Seneschal

THL Brigida Alderotti (Kayla Walker)

Deputy: Alaric of Ealdnordwuda (Eric Greenwald)
ealdnordwuda.seneschal@midrealm.org

Brigida Alderotti
Seneschal Brigida Alderotti

Exchequer

THL Gwynneth Featherstone (Nicole Ealy)

Deputy: Bernardo of Ealdnordwuda (Edwin Terwilliger)
ealdnordwuda.exchequer@midrealm.org

Gwynneth Featherstone
Exchequer Gwynneth Featherstone

Chatalaine

Position Open

Image placeholder

Minister of Arts & Sciences

Jahanara al Shyka [Baroness]

ealdnordwuda.moas@midrealm.org

Jahanara
MOAS Jahanara

Knight’s Marshal

al-Sayyid [Lord] Oshin al-Armani

ealdnordwuda.marshal@midrealm.org

Oshin al-Armani
Marshal Oshin al-Armani

Rapier Marshal

Master Lucien Featherstone

ealdnordwuda.rapier@midrealm.org

Lucien Featherstone
Marshal Lucien Featherstone

Thrown Weapons Marshal

Forester Kestral Altara VonBarton

ealdnordwuda.archery@midrealm.org

Kestral Altara VonBarton
Marshal Kestral Altara VonBarton

Herald

Domina Honorata [THL] Caecilia Desiderata

ealdnordwuda.herald@midrealm.org

Caecilia Desiderata
Herald Caecilia Desiderata

Webminister

Rouva [Lady] Päivä Kaukotar (Claire Kopenhafer)

Deputy: Brigida Alderotti (Kayla Walker)
ealdnordwuda.webminister@midrealm.org

Päivä Kaukotar
Webminister Päivä Kaukotar
Scroll to Top