Canton Officers


Brigida Alderotti

Seneschal

THL Brigida Alderotti (Kayla Walker)

ealdnordwuda.seneschal@midrealm.org


Pomeroy de Machaut

Exchequer

THL Thibaut Pomeroy de Machaut (William Martin)

ealdnordwuda.exchequer@midrealm.org


No Image Available

Chatalaine

Patrizia (Lady) Sabina DeMartini

ealdnordwuda.chatelaine@midrealm.org;
Facebook: Ealdnordwuda Canton Chatalain Page


No Image Available

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Lady Aalis de la Mer

ealdnordwuda.moas@midrealm.org


No Image Available

Knight's Marshall

al-Sayyid (Lord) Oshin al-Armani

ealdnordwuda.marshal@midrealm.org;
Facebook: Ealdnordwuda Heavy Armor Fighters


Brigida Alderotti

Rapier Marshall

THL Brigida Alderotti

ealdnordwuda.rapier@midrealm.org;
Facebook: Ealdnordwuda Rapier


No Image Available

Youth Minister

Boiarin (Lord) Ghurban Arslan

ealdnordwuda.youth@midrealm.org


No Image Available

Herald

Domina Honorata (THL) Caecilia Desiderata

ealdnordwuda.herald@midrealm.org


No Image Available

Chronicler

Lord Thomas Gryffth

ealdnordwuda.chronicler@midrealm.org


Päivä Kaukotar

Webminister

Rouva Kaksi Kertaa (Lady Twice Over) Päivä Kaukotar (Claire Kopenhafer)

ealdnordwuda.webminister@midrealm.org